Composition of the Technical Expert Group on Sustainable Finance:			
Organisation	Expert	Stakeholder group	
AIG Europe	Dawn SLEVIN	Finance (insurance)	
Allianz Global Investors	Steffen HOERTER	Finance (asset	
		management)	
Bloomberg	Curtis RAVENELL	Data provider	
BNP Paribas asset	Helena VIÑES FIESTAS	Finance (asset manager)	
management			
Borsa Italiana	Sara LOVISOLO	Finance (stock exchange)	
Carbone 4	Jean-Yves WILMOTTE	Research / consultancy	
Cassa Depositi e Prestiti S.p.A.	Pierfrancesco LATINI	Finance (bank)	
CDP (Carbon Disclosure Project)	Nico FETTES	Civil society	
Climate Bond Initiative	Sean KIDNEY	Civil society	
Climate KIC	Sandrine DIXSON- DECLEVE	Civil society	
	Tanguy CLAQUIN	Trade and business	
EACB		association	
EFFAS	Jose Luis BLASCO	Trade and business	
		association	
EnBW AG	Thomas KUSTERER	Business	
E. mala atria	Jesús MARTÍNEZ PÉREZ	Business / Trade and	
Eurelectric		business association	
Finance Watch	Mireille MARTINI	Civil society	
Green Finance Cluster Frankfurt	Karsten Loeffler	Academia, Research Institutes and Think Tanks	
GRI (Global Reporting Initiative)	Eszter Vitorino	Civil society	
ICMA	Nicolas PFAFF	Trade and business association	
KfW Bankengruppe	Karl Ludwig BROCKMANN	Finance (public bank)	
Luxembourg Stock Exchange	Jane WILKINSON	Finance (stock exchange)	
Mirova	Manuel COESLIER	Finance (asset manager)	
MSCI	Veronique MENOU	Finance (index provider)	
Nordea	Aila AHO	Finance (bank)	
PRI	Nathan FABIAN	Civil society	
RICS	Zsolt TOTH	Business / Trade and	
		business association	
SCOR	Michèle LACROIX	Finance (reinsurance)	
SEB	Marie BAUMGARTS	Finance (bank)	
Swiss Re Ltd	Claudia BOLLI	Finance (insurance/reinsurance)	
Thomson Reuters	Elena PHILIPOVA	Data provider	
Unilever	Michel PINTO	Business	
		Academia, Research	
WiseEuropa	Maciej BUKOWSKI	Institutes and Think	

Composition of the Technical Expert Group on Sustainable Finance:

		Tanks
WWF	Jochen Krimphoff	Civil society
	Andreas HOEPNER*	-
	Brenda KRAMER**	Finance (pensions/asset manager)
	Paolo MASONI*	-

* Members are appointed in a personal capacity.

** Member is appointed as a representative of a common interest shared by stakeholders.

(For more information: Vanessa Mock – Tel.: <u>+ 32 229 56194</u>; Letizia Lupini - Tel.: <u>+32 229 51958</u>